New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in search of the first born woman

Male (48) looking for Female Irving, Texas, United States

none religuos, i enjoy music also a musican wering long black hair into satanism hope someone like what they see

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job Titlecleaning

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showssyfy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesdracula and underworld
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsirron maiden and black sabbath etc,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funa mettal concert
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto go to cemeteries or hunted houses

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifehave a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnershe needs to be a metal goth girl
On the first datein a concert show

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking