New here? Sign Up Have an account?

North East Girl

Hi I'm a 40 yr old female from the north east looking to chat to like minded people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrivate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything ive never done before...im a thrill seeker

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy with like minded ppl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't have a type but I do know I don't like arrogant males or small minded people, anyone in my life MUST have a sense of humour
On the first dateDate???Thought this was a chat site???God knows...im easy going

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga